CONTACT US_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________


General Questions / Sales / Service
Phone Number: 916-939-3400

USA Division
Otto Arc Systems, Inc. (Corporate/Sales/Mfg. Division)
3921 Sandstone Drive • El Dorado Hills, California 95762
Phone: (916) 939-3400 Fax: (916) 939-0912
Dept. Name Contact Info Phone
Owner/President/Outside Sales Alan Avis Email: alan@ottoarc.com 916-939-3400
Inside Sales / Service Bob Christensen Email: bob@ottotool.com 916-939-3400
Inside Sales Mark Hansler Email: mark@ottoarc.com 916-939-3400



Accounts Rec / Payable Jenee Hoffman Email: jenee@ottotool.com 916-939-3400
Marketing Julie Miller Email: julie@ottoarc.com 916-939-3400
Engineering Anson Huang Email: anson@ottoarc.com 916-939-3400
Engineering Brian Rodman Email: brian@ottoarc.com 916-939-3400
CHINA Division
Otto Arc Systems, Inc. (Sales/Mfg. Division)
A 4th Floor • Block 2 • 398 Tian Lin Road
Shanghai, China Postcode 200233
Phone: 0086 (0)21-5490 2005
Fax: 0086 (0)21-5418 6067
Dept.                                                      Name                          Contact Info                                Phone
Inside Sales / Service                         Wang Yu                    Email: yu@ottoarc.com            021-5490 2005
Inside Sales / Service                         Kelly                           Email: kelly@ottoarc.com        021-5490 2006


Otto Arc Distributor Contact Information:

Location/Country Company Name Contact Name Contact Info Phone
Argentina
BAWTech
Waldemar Siniscalco
waldemar.siniscalco@baw.com.ar
54-0-11-4482-2272
Brazil Kestra Rudresh Patel
55-114416-6000
China OTTO ARC SYSTEMS, INC. Kelly or Doris kelly@ottoarc.com 0086-021-5490-2005
Doha Qatar Weltec W.L.L. Abu Abkullah
974-4-4604364
Dubai-UAE Mecstar Equipments LLC. Naga Subramanian naga@veepeesgroup.com 9714-8850701
India Indus Arc Power PVT. LTD. Harish Kumar
91-80-23605809
India Veepees India R. Saleem
044-43534354
Ireland
Kelly Welding & Engineering Supplies
Barry Kelly
barry@kellyswelding.ie
01-4524244
Italy ROMETEC S.R.L.
dir@rometec.it 011-390-6506 EXT 163
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Mecstar Equipment Trading Est. Kamal Shariff kamal@mecstarksa.com 966-3-80806540
Korea Sejin Industrial Dalsuek Suh
82-2-3281-5517
Korea (Semiconductor Industry) GNC Yong-Hee Kang YOSEPHKANG@GMAIL.COM 031-706-3367
Malaysia GLOBAL WELDING Mr. Tang glbweld@tm.net.my 03-8962-6122
Russia NEW TECHNOLOGIES Vyacheslav Gutselyuk clm@nt-tools.ru
Singapore ELIGO PTE. LTD. (High Purity) Lem HK lemhk@pacific.net.sg 659-487-1022
Spain Codesol Alejandro Sanz
93-564-0804
Thailand THERMAL MECHNANICS CO, LTD EKAWEE VAITOONKIAT sales_tm@ksc.th.com 02-757-4911
Turkey PIEM Elektromekanik Kontrl Sistemleri LTD. Ibrahim Pehlivan
90-2166804155





USA Otto Arc Mfg. Rep.
Ron Wallace & Associates
South East United States
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Ron Wallace & Associates
Don Spencerdspencer@rwamktg.com803-222-3562
North East United States
New England
Massachusetts
Vermont
New York
Main
E&S Technologies
Steve Daly
sdaly@es-technologies.com
978-453-2323
North and South Carolina
Tech South Inc.
Bob Kloiber
bobk@techsouthinc.com
704-334-1100
Utah and Idaho
Critical Systems
Nick Wallace
nwallace@criticalsystemsinc.com
801-572-5515 x 1003
Southern United States
Louisiana
Mississippi
Alabama
East Texas
Gas and Supply
See website for various locations and contact info
www.gasandsupply.com

Orbital Welding - Otto Arc Systems Main Page